Logo

Komitèene

Aktivitetsutvalget

Verv

Navn

E-postadresse

Leder

Kristin Vinsjevik

kristin.vinsjevik@mandal.kommune.no

Medlem

Inger Marie H Pedersen

 

Medlem

Odd Arvid Nilsen

pnpro@online.no

Medlem

Trine Syvertsen

trinelsy@gmail.com

Medlem Gro Søvik

grso@vaf.no 

 

Stevnekomite

Verv

Navn

E-postadresse

Leder

Patrick Vollen

patrick.vollen@losmail.no

Medlem

Heidi Misje

heidisynnove.misje@ge.com

Medlem

Arild Syvertsen

arild@it.no

Medlem/Dommeransvarlig

Tore Neerland

tore.neerland@marnardal.kommune.no

Medlem

Kjell Ivar Syvertsen

kis@fifien.no

Medlem Rune Fuglestveit

rune.fuglestveit@gmail.com

 

Sponsorkomite

Oppgave

Navn E-postadresse

Økonomi

Unni Nodeland

unni@msk.no

Tøy

Trine Netland

trine.netland@ge.no

Sponsorkontakt

Kjell Ivar Syvertsen

kis@fifien.no

 

Valgkomite

Verv

Navn

E-postadresse

Leder

Siv Anja Helleren Haugstad

siv.anja.helleren.haugstad@mandal.kommune.no

Medlem

Thor Ivar Farestad

 

Medlem

Maj-Lill Lilletveit Vollen

maj.lill@losmail.no 

Varamedlem Eva Mette G Hansen evamette@aavig.no